Update: Changing the format of this thing

Standard

여러분, 안녕하세요. 제가 여기 포스트 올린지 참 오래되었죠? 죄송합니다. 역시, 오래전에 배웠던 건, 그것도 다른 데에 다 찾을 수 있는 레쓴에 대해만 포스트를 쓰면은, 재미도 없고, 다른 사람한테나 저한테나 별로 도움이 되지 않는 것 같습니다. 그래서 제가 이 블로그의 내용을 좀 바뀌고 싶습니다.

Hello, everyone. It’s been a long time since my last post! I think summarising lessons concerning things I learned a long time ago just wasn’t really getting me anywhere. Plus, the material I wrote was based on Talk to Me in Korean’s lessons which anyone can access for free anytime, so they weren’t really helping anyone. I’ve decided to change the format of this blog to something more interesting, and hopefully that’ll give me motivation to make posts a lot more frequently.

I’m still not quite sure exactly what I’ll be doing, but it’ll be based more on practising my Korean and learning through Korean found in the wild rather the dry process of grinding through textbooks. I also want to incorporate my hobbies in here. Basically I have a lot of ideas and I’m just going to see what I feel like doing. Stay tuned!

~Neha

Leave a Reply

